Widget Engine (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
