WikiLoc (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
