WikiLoc (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
