Wingsuit - Storybook for UI Patterns (8.x-2.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Use default -
ko: - 기본 사용 -
