Web Initial Paragraphs (1.0.1-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Direction
ko: 방향
