Web Initial Paragraphs (1.0.1-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Gradient
zh: 渐变色

en: Decimal places
zh: 最多显示小数位
