Web Initial Paragraphs (1.0.1-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Direction
zh: 方向
