WissKI (8.x-3.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: URLs
zh: 連結

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: Processors
zh: 處理器

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：刪除 %title 的修訂版本 %revision。

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: empty
zh: 空

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: ends with
zh: 終於

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Writable
zh: 可寫入

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修訂版本 %revision-date 已被刪除。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：還原 %title 的修訂版本到 %revision。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 還原成之前的修訂版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 刪除掉之前的修訂版本

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Saved %label configuration.
zh: 儲存 %label 設定。

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Query type
zh: 資料庫查詢類型

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Enable @title menu link
zh: 啟用 @title 選單連結

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元

en: There is no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有@label。

en: The revision ID.
zh: 修定版 ID

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size
