WissKI (8.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (177 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: select
zh: 选择

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: optional
zh: 可选

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: name
zh: 名称

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: <All>
zh: <所有>

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: pattern
zh: 样式

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: in
zh: 在

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: No preview available
zh: 无法预览

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Lifetime
zh: 生存期

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：删除了 %title 的修订版本 %revision。

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: empty
zh: 空

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Cardinality
zh: 基数

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: ends with
zh: 结束于

en: Comparison operator
zh: 比较运算符

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Ends with
zh: 终止于

en: Writable
zh: 可写的

en: File upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Create new
zh: 创建新的

en: - Disabled -
zh: - 禁用 -

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修订版本 %revision-date 已被删除。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 恢复早先的版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 删除早先的版本

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Filter value
zh: 过滤值

en: File URL
zh: 文件地址

en: Saved %label configuration.
zh: 已保存 %label 配置。

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Bundle ID
zh: 捆绑ID

en: Constraints
zh: 约束

en: Creator ID
zh: 创建者编号

en: Query type
zh: 查询类型

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Enable @title menu link
zh: 激活 @title 菜单链接

en: starts with
zh: 开始于

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体

en: Is empty
zh: 为空

en: Is not empty
zh: 不为空

en: There is no @label yet.
zh: 目前没有 @label。

en: Field map
zh: 字段映射

en: The revision ID.
zh: 修订版本的ID。

en: Menu %label has been updated.
zh: 菜单 %label 已更新。

en: Menu %label has been added.
zh: 菜单 %label 已添加。

en: Equality
zh: 相等

en: @type %title has been reverted to the revision from %revision-date.
zh: @type %title 已还原至 %revision-date 修订版。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: Revert to earlier revision of a translation
zh: 恢复到之前版本的翻译

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Set as current revision
zh: 设置为当前修订版

en: To view a revision, you also need permission to view the content item.
zh: 要查看修订，您还需要查看内容项目的权限。

en: To revert a revision, you also need permission to edit the content item.
zh: 为了查看一个修改，你同样需要编辑内容条目的权限。

en: To delete a revision, you also need permission to delete the content item.
zh: 要删除修订，您还需要删除内容项目的权限。

en: Min placeholder
zh: 最小占位符

en: Max placeholder
zh: 最大占位符
