WissKI (8.x-3.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (161 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: select
ko: 선택

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Url
ko: URL

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Processors
ko: 프로세서 (Processor)

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: <All>
ko: <전체>

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title (%revision)

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: More link
ko: 더 보기 링크

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Navigate
ko: 이동하기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: Additional Settings
ko: 추가 설정

en: Create new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: And max
ko: 그리고 최대

en: begins
ko: 시작

en: ends
ko: 끝

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 의 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본이 삭제되었습니다.

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 되돌림 - %title (%revision)

en: Revert to earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본으로 되돌림

en: Delete earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본 삭제

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Filter value
ko: 필터 값

en: Saved %label configuration.
ko: %label 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Bundle ID
ko: 번들 ID

en: Query type
ko: 쿼리 유형

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Enable @title menu link
ko: @title 메뉴 링크 사용하기

en: Schema version
ko: 스키마 버전

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Link to the referenced entity
ko: 참조된 개체 링크

en: There is no @label yet.
ko: 아직 @label 없습니다.

en: The revision ID.
ko: 개정판 ID입니다.

en: Menu %label has been updated.
ko: %label 메뉴가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Menu %label has been added.
ko: %label 메뉴가 추가되었습니다.

en: Equality
ko: 등가

en: @type %title has been reverted to the revision from %revision-date.
ko: @type %title이(가) 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌려짐: %revision-date.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: Revert to earlier revision of a translation
ko: 번역의 이전 개정판으로 되돌리기

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기

en: Renders an entity in a view mode.
ko: 보기 모드에서 엔티티를 렌더링합니다.

en: Set as current revision
ko: 현재 개정판으로 설정
