WissKI Base Theme (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
