Wistia Integration (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: About
zh: 關於

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。
