will-nice sponsor (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
