will-nice sponsor (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Reason for refund
zh: 退款原因

en: Order number:
zh: 订单号码 ：

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Amount:
zh: 数量

en: Are you sure you want to delete all @entity_type_plural?
zh: 是否确定要删除所有 @entity_type_plural？

en: This action cannot be undone.<br />Make a backup of your database if you want to be able to restore these items.
zh: 此操作无法撤销。<br />如果想要能够复原这些项，请生成数据库备份。

en: Delete all @entity_type_plural
zh: 删除所有 @entity_type_plural

en: There are 0 @entity_type_plural to delete.
zh: 要删除的 @entity_type_plural 的数量为 0。

en: Deleting @entity_type_plural
zh: 正在删除 @entity_type_plural

en: Deleting items... Completed @percentage% (@current of @total).
zh: 正在删除项... 已完成 @percentage% (@current/@total)。

en: All @entity_type_plural have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有 @entity_type_plural。

en: And <strong>@count</strong> more @entity_type_singular. | And <strong>@count</strong> more @entity_type_plural.
zh[0]: 新增 <strong>@count</strong> 个 @entity_type_singular.
zh[1]: 新增 <strong>@count</strong> 个 @entity_type_plural.

en: This will delete <strong>@count</strong> @entity_type_singular. | This will delete <strong>@count</strong> @entity_type_plural.
zh[0]: 这将删除 <strong>@count</strong> @entity_type_singular.
zh[1]: 这将删除 <strong>@count</strong> @entity_type_plural.

en: Order No.
zh: 订单号。
