Wodby (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments
