WordBank token (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
