WordBank token (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
