WordBank token (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Remove one
zh: 移除一个选项卡
