Word Cloud (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Bold
ko: 굵게
