Wordcloud (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들
