Wordcloud (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包
