Wordfilter (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
