WordPress Migrate (8.x-3.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션
