WordPress Migrate SQL (1.0.0-alpha15) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Migrate
ko: 이전
