WordPress Migrate SQL (1.0.0-alpha15) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: Post type
zh: 发布类型
