WordPress Migrate SQL (1.0.0-alpha15) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移
