WordProof (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형
