WordsOnline Connector (1.0.19) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
