Work time (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: submit
zh: 提交

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Filter by
zh: 筛选条件

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港元

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 新西兰元

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Kilometers
zh: 公里

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Total price
zh: 总价

en: Meters
zh: 米

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Group by
zh: 小组

en: Total time
zh: 总时间

en: One post processed. | @count posts processed.
zh[0]: 已处理一个内容。
zh[1]: 已处理 @count 个内容。

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择一个文件

en: Belize Dollar
zh: 伯利兹元

en: Czech Republic Koruna
zh: 捷克共和国克朗

en: Gibraltar Pound
zh: 直布罗陀庞德

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
zh: 开曼群岛元

en: Sri Lanka Rupee
zh: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
zh: 所罗门群岛元

en: Saint Helena Pound
zh: 圣海伦娜英镑

en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: United States Dollar
zh: 美国美元

en: East Caribbean Dollar
zh: 东加勒比元

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Remove one
zh: 移除一个选项卡

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Reference type
zh: 引用类型
