Workbench Access (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 刪除重複

en: Reduce
zh: 減少

en: Default selection handler settings
zh: 預設選項處理器設定
