Workbench approver (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Requested
zh: 已申请

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Approval status
zh: 审核状态

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Delete request
zh: 删除请求

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台

en: Content revision
zh: 内容修订版本

en: The moderation state of the referenced content.
zh: 引用的内容的审核状态。

en: Content entity type ID
zh: 内容实体类型标识

en: The ID of the content entity type this moderation state is for.
zh: 此审核状态所对应的内容实体类型的标识。

en: Content entity ID
zh: 内容实体标识

en: The ID of the content entity this moderation state is for.
zh: 此审核状态所对应的内容实体的标识。

en: Content entity revision ID
zh: 内容实体修订版标识

en: The revision ID of the content entity this moderation state is for.
zh: 此审核状态所对应的内容实体的修订版标识。

en: Content moderation state
zh: 内容审核状态

en: The workflow the moderation state is in.
zh: 审核状态所在的工作流程。
