Workbench Moderation (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Archived
zh: 已封存

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Entity language
zh: 實體語言

en: Default revision
zh: 預設的修訂版本

en: Create New Draft
zh: 建立新的草稿
