Workbench Moderation (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Moderate
zh: 审核

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Is published
zh: 已发布

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Latest version
zh: 最新版

en: From state
zh: 开始状态

en: New draft
zh: 新建草稿

en: Edit draft
zh: 编辑草稿

en: Default moderation state
zh: 默认的审核状态

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: View any unpublished content
zh: 查看未发布内容

en: Workbench moderation
zh: 审核工作台

en: Latest revision
zh: 最新修订版本

en: Moderation states
zh: 审核状态

en: Entity language
zh: 实体的语言

en: Transition from
zh: 转换自

en: Transition to
zh: 转换为

en: To state
zh: 目标状态

en: Provides basic moderation for content
zh: 提供基本的内容审核功能

en: Provides moderation states for content
zh: 提供内容审核状态

en: Add Moderation state
zh: 添加审核状态

en: Add Moderation state transition
zh: 添加审核状态转换

en: Moderation state transitions
zh: 审核状态转换

en: Administer moderation states.
zh: 管理审核状态。

en: Administer moderation states transitions.
zh: 管理审核状态转换。

en: Administer moderation states
zh: 管理审核状态

en: Edit Moderation state
zh: 编辑审核状态

en: Delete Moderation state
zh: 删除审核状态

en: Edit Moderation state transition
zh: 编辑审核状态转换

en: Delete Moderation state transition
zh: 删除审核状态转换

en: Moderation state config
zh: 审核状态配置

en: Is default revision
zh: 是缺省修订版

en: Enable moderation states for this node type
zh: 启用这个内容类型的审核状态

en: Moderation states enabled
zh: 审核状态已启用

en: Moderation state for new content
zh: 新内容的审核状态

en: Moderation state transition config
zh: 审核状态转换的配置

en: The moderation state of this piece of content.
zh: 此内容块的审核状态。

en: Manage moderation
zh: 管理审核

en: Moderation control
zh: 审核控制

en: Moderation state transition
zh: 审核状态的转换

en: Use the %transition_name transition
zh: 使用 %transition_name 转换

en: Move content from %from state to %to state.
zh: 把内容从 %from 状态移送到 %to 状态。

en: Revisions must be required when moderation is enabled.
zh: 在启用审核时必须提供修订版。

en: Revisions are required.
zh: 修订版是必需的。

en: Enable moderation states.
zh: 启用审核状态。

en: Select the moderation state for new content
zh: 为新内容选择审核状态

en: The default moderation state must be one of the allowed states.
zh: 默认的审核状态必须是允许的状态中的一个。

en: The moderation state has been updated.
zh: 已更新审核状态。

en: Moderation state %label deleted.
zh: 审核状态 %label 已删除。

en: Label for the Moderation state.
zh: 审核状态的标签。

en: When content reaches this state it should be published.
zh: 在内容达到此状态时，应发布此内容。

en: Default revision
zh: 默认修订版本

en: When content reaches this state it should be made the default revision; this is implied for published states.
zh: 在内容达到此状态时，应将其设为缺省修订版；对于已发布状态缺省如此。

en: Created the %label Moderation state.
zh: 创建了 %label审核状态。

en: Saved the %label Moderation state.
zh: 保存了 %label审核状态。

en: Moderation transition %label deleted.
zh: 审核状态转换 %label 已删除。

en: Label for the Moderation state transition.
zh: 审核状态转换的标签。

en: Created the %label Moderation state transition.
zh: 已创建 %label 审核状态转换。

en: Saved the %label Moderation state transition.
zh: 已保存 %label 审核状态转换。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Valid moderation state
zh: 有效的审核状态

en: This permission is necessary for any users that may moderate content.
zh: 可审核内容的任何用户都需要此许可权。

en: Create and edit moderation states.
zh: 创建和编辑审核状态。

en: Create and edit workbench moderation state transitions.
zh: 创建和编辑审核状态的转换

en: Save and @transition
zh: 保存和 @transition

en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

en: Request Review
zh: 请求审查

en: Keep in Review
zh: 继续审查

en: Save and @transition (this translation)
zh: 保存和 @transition (这个翻译)

en: Un-archive
zh: 未存档

en: Send Back to Draft
zh: 送回草稿箱

en: View the latest version
zh: 查看最新版本

en: View the latest version of an entity. (Also requires "View any unpublished content" permission)
zh: 查看实体的最新版本。（同时还需要“查看任何未发布的内容”许可权）

en: Is Latest Revision
zh: 是最新修订版

en: Restrict the view to only revisions that are the latest revision of their entity.
zh: 将该视图仅限于实体的最新修订版。

en: Allowed moderation states (Unpublished)
zh: 允许的审核状态（未发布）

en: Allowed moderation states (Published)
zh: 允许的审核状态（已发布）

en: View moderation states
zh: 查看审核状态

en: View moderation states.
zh: 查看审核状态。

en: Latest revision ID
zh: 最新修订版本的ID

en: @label latest revision
zh: @label 最新修订版本

en: @label revision
zh: @label 修订版本
