Workbench Reviewer (3.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Master
ko: 마스터
