Workbench Reviewer (8.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
