Workbench Tabs (8.x-1.5-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
