Workflow (2.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: View
ko: 화면

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: States
ko: 상태

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Machine readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Add workflow
ko: 워크플로우 추가

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: Created year + month
ko: 작성 연도 + 월

en: Created year
ko: 작성 연도

en: Created month
ko: 작성 월

en: Created day
ko: 작성일

en: Created week
ko: 작성한 주

en: Updated year + month
ko: 업데이트 연도 + 월

en: Updated year
ko: 업데이트 연도

en: Updated month
ko: 업데이트 월

en: Updated day
ko: 업데이트 일

en: Updated week
ko: 업데이트 주

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Workflow settings
ko: 워크플로우(Workflow) 설정

en: Access settings
ko: Access 설정

en: Workflows
ko: 워크플로우

en: The value of this field is being determined by the %function function and may not be changed.
ko: %function 함수가 이 필드에 대한 값을 결정하고 있으며 이 값은 변하지 않습니다.

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
ko: CCYYMMDD 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
ko: YYYYMM 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
ko: YYYY 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
ko: MM (01 - 12) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
ko: DD (01 - 31) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
ko: WW (01 - 53) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Allowed values function
ko: 허용된 값 함수

en: There is no @label yet.
ko: 아직 @label 없습니다.

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.

en: Workflow type
ko: 워크플로우 유형

en: Drop button
ko: 놓기 단추

en: Allowed value with label
ko: 레이블을 포함하는 허용된 값

en: Administer workflows
ko: 워크플로우 관리
