Workflow (2.1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: optional
zh: 可选

en: required
zh: 必选

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: View
zh: 查看

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: States
zh: 状态

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: State
zh: 状态

en: By
zh: 由

en: Cleanup
zh: 清除

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Machine readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Human readable name
zh: 人类可读名字

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Add workflow
zh: 添加工作流

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Add Workflow
zh: 添加工作流

en: The workflow was updated.
zh: 工作流已更新。

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Roles who can view posts in this state
zh: 这个状态下可查看发布的角色

en: Roles who can edit posts in this state
zh: 这个状态下可编辑内容的角色

en: Roles who can delete posts in this state
zh: 这个状态下可删除内容的角色

en: Force transition
zh: 强制转换

en: Previous state deleted
zh: 先前的状态被删除

en: From State
zh: 从状态

en: To State
zh: 到状态

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Workflow state
zh: 工作流状态

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: label
zh: 标签

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新年份+月份

en: Updated year
zh: 更新年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新日

en: Updated week
zh: 更新星期

en: Workflow settings
zh: 流程设定

en: Access settings
zh: 访问设置

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流

en: The value of this field is being determined by the %function function and may not be changed.
zh: 此字段中的值由 %function 函数决定并可能不会更改。

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Transitions
zh: 转换

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Workflow access: %role may access
zh: 访问工作流:%role 角色可以访问

en: From state
zh: 开始状态

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期形式为 CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 日期形式为 MM (01 - 12)。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 日期形式为 DD (01 - 31)。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 日期形式为 WW (01 - 53)。

en: Update workflow
zh: 更新工作流

en: Workflow UI
zh: 工作流的用户界面

en: Allowed values function
zh: 允许值函数

en: There is no @label yet.
zh: 目前没有 @label。

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: Reassign
zh: 重新分配

en: Delete selected states
zh: 删除选中的状态

en: The "@state" state has been deleted.
zh: "@state" 状态已删除。

en: Workflow Clean Up
zh: 工作流清理

en: Are you sure you want to revert %title to the "@state" state?
zh: 您确认要恢复 %title 到"@state" 状态?

en: Workflow Access Priority
zh: 工作流访问优先权

en: Workflow type
zh: 工作流类型

en: Transition from
zh: 转换自

en: Drop button
zh: 删除按钮

en: Allowed value with label
zh: 带标签的允许值

en: Administer workflows
zh: 管理工作流

en: Transition to
zh: 转换为

en: To state
zh: 目标状态
