Workflow (2.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: content
zh: 內容

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: required
zh: 必填

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Machine readable name
zh: 機器讀取的名稱

en: Human readable name
zh: 人類可讀名稱

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Add workflow
zh: 新增工作流程

en: Add state
zh: 新增狀態

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Action %action has been unassigned.
zh: 已取消指派%action動作。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Workflow settings
zh: 工作流程設定

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流程

en: The value of this field is being determined by the %function function and may not be changed.
zh: 此欄位中的值由 %function 函數決定並可能不會更改。

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: There is no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有@label。

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。

en: Workflow type
zh: 工作流程類型

en: Drop button
zh: 下拉按鈕

en: Administer workflows
zh: 管理工作流程
