Workflow buttons (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Save and publish
zh: 保存和发布

en: Save and keep published
zh: 保存并保持发布状态

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
