Workflow Notifications (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: State name
ko: 상태 이름

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: Phone Numbers
ko: 전화번호
