Workflow Notifications (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Days
zh: 天

en: State name
zh: 状态名称

en: From State
zh: 从状态

en: To State
zh: 到状态

en: SMS
zh: 手机短信

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: From state
zh: 开始状态

en: To state
zh: 目标状态
