Workflow Notifications (3.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: %mail  並非有效的電子郵件地址。
