Workflow participants (3.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Participants
ko: 참여자

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
ko: 쉼표로 구분 된 사용자 이름의 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Content moderation
ko: 콘텐츠 중재

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Content moderation state
ko: 콘텐츠 중재 상태
