Workflows Field (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Workflow Settings
zh: 工作流设置

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流

en: %workflow workflow: Use %transition transition.
zh: %workflow 工作流: 使用 %transition 过渡。
