Workspaces Access (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제하기
