World of Warcraft API (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: No data
zh: 沒有資料

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: item
zh: 項目

en: items
zh: 項目

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: character
zh: 字元

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Connected
zh: 已連接

en: titles
zh: 標題
