World of Warcraft API (2.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Realm
ko: 범주

en: item
ko: 항목

en: items
ko: 항목

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: of
ko: 의

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Slot
ko: 슬롯

en: titles
ko: 제목
