World of Warcraft API (2.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: No data
zh: 无数据

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Realm
zh: 领域

en: item
zh: 项目

en: items
zh: 项目

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Feet
zh: 英尺

en: Common
zh: 常规设置

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Characters
zh: 字符

en: of
zh: 的

en: Item settings
zh: 项目设置

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Poor
zh: 较差

en: Slot
zh: 槽

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: titles
zh: 标题

en: Instance
zh: 实例

en: Title settings
zh: 标题设置

en: Experience
zh: 经历
