Wordpress to Drupal Migrate (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Term description
ko: 용어 설명

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: User status
ko: 사용자 상태

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름
